Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Best of 2017 Shop now Shop now



TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 4 July 2017
Worked great to begin with. Now it's almost impossible to get bits out of the router and it rattles. (It's hasn't been dropped). Gutted really as I really like Bosch stuff
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 October 2017
Top class router! Have userd it to make a few wooden name plates for the kids. Takes a little practice (I'm still a beginner), but so far it has served me very well!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 September 2017
Very powerful nice size to hold stops very quickly after trigger release comes with accessories for cutting circles and straight edge guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 November 2017
Good price works well with bosch cutter set
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 October 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 September 2017
Does the job... Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2017
Very important tool for our renovations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 August 2017
Good mid level router. I'm an enthusiastic amateur woodworker and this is perfect for my needs and budget.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
does everything it says it can. strong and reliable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 September 2017
A very good tool...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 54 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)