Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 May 2013
Looking at reviews of these elsewhere noticed that cut rather small so ordered xxl which were perfect for my chap who is waist 36 inch-ish. Good stylish quality knix!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2013
The Bjorn Borg Side stretch undercrackers are the best fitting and most comfortable I have ever owned. I now have 8 pairs and Amazon always offer the best prices!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
Perfect, the best on the market - they also have seriously decent longevity. Quite pricey, but highly recommended! You won't be disappointed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2014
Really comfortable, previous BB purchases have been high quality and long lasting, no reason to think these will be any different
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2013
Classic Björn Borg underwear, great size, great fit, nice color. I say JA to underwear from Björn Borg! Go Sweden!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2014
fits nicely and material is good and price is descent. What more is there to say about a pair of boxers?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Purchased as a stocking filler for a family member,. I know these are expensive, but you cannot fault the quality and they do wash and wear better than Calvin Klein, or any others on the market. Fair price and extremely good, quick delivery. Would order from here again in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2014
Great quality and fit in the main.
Has larger waist band than the other boxers (where the name is all around the band).
Large waist band rucks up or rolls down and becomes uncomfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
Delivered promptly.
Well made and as described.
Would recommend these as theyare very comfy. Seem to wash well although I have not had them long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I was nervous ordering onine especially this product. But after rreceiving my first batch, i have ordered a couple more and will recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)