Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 4 October 2014
I am basically happy ewth this purchase but I do find that the briefs could do with being a bit longer in the leg to fit better.However for the price they are ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2015
Perfect quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
Great quality boxers. Had these before, wash great, keep shape for a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Not really sure how to review mens underwear but I will give it a go. I bought these for my husband who is really fussy about undies. He said he likes these ones because they are tight fitting and don't loose their shape. The colours are great and they wash really well. I would recommend all Bjorn Borg undies as we have been buying them for ages and they always keep their shape.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2013
They are nice quality and well made. The delivery was fast from Amazon. I wear a size large normally but unfortunately the sizing is small and it makes you sweat more "down there".
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2013
Quite disappointed , I am using Medium size all the time , but this product is so big & a bit loose , I am not comfortable , I worn the first one & gave away the rest of the two . Good quality . But as I have said - the comfort is more importnat .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Love these underpants. Nice quality and really comfortable but beware of sizing. I am normally a large but these come up really small. The majority of underwear manufacturers size large between a 35-37 but for some reason BB size them at 32-34, not very clever and hence the 3 stars otherwise would have given them 5.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2014
Great fit without restriction. Nice material and great quality with a good look.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
After years of M&S boxers my husband says that these are the most comfortable underwear he has ever had.The purple ones are a little bright but nobody else will see them will they!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
I would say they are decent underwear, I like the colours and fit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)