Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 June 2014
It's a crazy, over-the-top, violent, silly, hilarious, oddly thought-provoking and just an all around good time. The terrible Irish accents are hysterical. I watch it pretty much weekly.
This copy is great, I'm not bothered by Dutch subtitles as I grew up with them, but on most players you can switch them off so there's no reason to gripe.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
£11.91 for a foreign dvd, only got this version because it was the only one that would be delivered in time, no mention of the fact that he writing on the cover would be in dutch, was expecting a british copy, luckily I couod turn the subtitles off so no need to return but will be checking the specs closer next time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
good buy, well worth it...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
EXCELLENT..! GREAT MOVIE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
Couldn't even watch it because it was in a different language. So darn annoying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2017
my kind of film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
In the language description put "Spanish", and don't has spanish language. I'm disappointed because that's the reason that i buyed so i wasted my money.
In addition to the dvd menu setup is very drab.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
good product just in wrong country speaking the copy I received was in german and it aint got no subtitles
please sort it out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Great film
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
A+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)