Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 July 2015
So handy to hold keys and phone when out running. It's pretty stretchy, but I wouldn't put more in it than my keys and phone, purely because I wear it around my waist and anything more would be too bulky. I was slightly hesitant when I ordered, due to the low price, but if all you need is something to hold keys etc. when out and about then why pay more?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
I needed a bag to keep a few small items in when I go running. One side I keep my keys and glucose tablets, then other side I put my Blackberry which tracks my run. Comfortable, stretchy waist band, means it's likely to fit any waistline. This item is excellent value for money.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2014
Great product just the right size and very lightweight for when I go for a jog have recommended to my friends
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
Excellent product for fitness and other programmes alike.
Can fit iPhone but not bigger phones like Nexus or Samsung Note etc
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2014
Delivered on time. Great product, using it to carry phone and other small items when horse riding. Comfortable to wear, even when also wearing a body protector. Have already recommended to friends.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
I'm a size 10-12 and its a very snug fit. I like to wear these things lower down on my hips rather than my waist and its just about possible if I loosen the elastic strap to its limit. Great for carrying a phone, tissues, magic beans, lipsalve, even a water pack( albeit a tiny one). Think the elastic may fray in time - but thats my own fault for forcing it down onto my hips - on my waist it fits fine. It doesn't bounce around when running so quite pleased with it for its comparative cheapness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 August 2014
Great bit of kit - holds phone, energy gels, keys etc, yet looks hardly any bigger than a belt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
arrived very quickly. very pleased with product but not as pictured only had one pocket.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2014
Quick delivery and every thing I was excepting from This product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
I bought it for the marathon and have been using it ever since on different occasions (sport events, music festivals, travels). The pockets are perfect size - small enough to be convenient and big enough to fit my phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)