Kindle Price: £1.99

Save £2.51 (56%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
BookElves Anthology Volume 1: A selection of seasonal tales for Middle Grade readers by [Pett, Jemima, Douglass, Rebecca M., Ingram, Fiona, King, M. G., Leighton-Porter, Wendy, Smith, S., Zackheim, Ben]

BookElves Anthology Volume 1: A selection of seasonal tales for Middle Grade readers Kindle Edition

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition

Length: 185 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Age Level: 8 - 14 Grade Level: 3 - 8

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now

Product description

About the Author

The seven BookElves who have contributed to this anthology are: Rebecca M. Douglass, from California, author of the Ninja Librarian and Halitor the Hero Fiona Ingram, resident in Johnannesburg, South Africa, author of The Secret of the Sacred Scarab and Champ: My Story of Survival M. G. King, who now lives in Texas with her husband and her cat, Mews. Her books include Fizz & Peppers At The Bottom of the World and Librarian on the Roof. Wendy Leighton-Porter is currently living in Abu Dhabi with her husband and Tonkinese cat Max, who features in all the Shadows from the Past books Jemima Pett lives in Norfolk, UK, with her seven guinea pigs, including Dylan and Dougall. Her series The Princelings of the East starts with the adventures of George and Fred, and includes all the others - or will do. S Smith grew up on a farm and is passionate about fresh vegetables. She lives in the Pacific Northwest and is currently publishing the fourth in her Seed Savers series. Ben Zackheim lives in Massachusetts and is currently writing the fifth in the Shirley Link series. His other series, The Camelot Kids, is currently at book 3.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2434 KB
  • Print Length: 185 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Princelings Publications (25 Nov. 2014)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #2,244,586 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
Cheryl Carpinello, author of MG Arthurian Tales and others. See my Amazon Author Page
5.0 out of 5 starsJust Good Reads
26 October 2015 - Published on
Verified Purchase
click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?