Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Book Summary, Review & Analysis: Double Down: Game Change 2012 Paperback – 11 Dec 2013

1.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Paperback, 11 Dec 2013
"Please retry"
Currently unavailable. We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.
click to open popover

Special Offers and Product Promotions

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.




Product details

  • Paperback: 60 pages
  • Publisher: CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform (11 Dec. 2013)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1494410222
  • ISBN-13: 978-1494410223
  • Product Dimensions: 12.7 x 0.4 x 20.3 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 1.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 2,185,478 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)

Customer Reviews

1.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
0
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Verified Purchase
I know that I should have spotted it but I was in a hurry. This is not the full book. Its merely a summary. I will NEVER make this mistake again. Now I just have to order the full book!
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.com (beta)

Amazon.com: 2.8 out of 5 stars 6 reviews
1.0 out of 5 stars PLEASE DON'T BUY THIS!! 5 Jun. 2014
By Sandra Hamer - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
This is not the actual book. It is a summary and is very poor! It does not represent the book well. Please buy the book and read it if you are interested. Do not buy this Summary. It is a waste of your money.
3.0 out of 5 stars Double Down Game Change summary 18 Feb. 2014
By Herbert Hodess - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
I did not want the summary, I thought I ordered the full book. It was interesting but not the whole story.
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars A Summary 6 Feb. 2014
By Susan Mac - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
When I ordered this, I thought it was a paperback edition of Game Change 2012...I had ordered it as a gift for someone else and was disappointed that it was a summary and not the real book.
5.0 out of 5 stars Double Down is doubly good. 15 July 2014
By James M. Forbes - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
excellent summary of a very good book.
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Very disappointing pamphlet posing as a book. 29 Jan. 2014
By MAHANTY Aroop - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
I was disappointed---a very superficial and elementary synopsis of the events which transpired. My fault. Did not realize the pamphlet was a summary!
Were these reviews helpful? Let us know


Feedback