Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
25
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2014
I found this VR bond book very useful for my child , especially in terms of practice for the grammar school 11+ entrance tests. I love the way they are set in short papers, just right for a child's concentration span. They also have a pull out answer section in the middle of the book very handy . And at the back you can plot your score for each paper which allows you to see at a glance how your child is performing . 100% recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
i bought for my 9 year old daughter to do extra practice at home,to get ready for the secondary school .i tried lots of book to practise but this is the best,the price is not cheap,but you get what you pay for.in the end you can count how many % your child did in each part.You have the answer is well.Even my daughter love it :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Easy programme to follow and you can see progress. Good structure, with guidance my son can get through it and it provides plenty of practice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2013
Great revision book with most subjects covered. Would recommend. Gets harder as you go through book but does also reinforce earlier questions.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
exactly what i wanted and it has answers in it i shall purchase others for my youngst grandson later in year
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2013
Good way to learn maths-My son loves it. does not get bored by the puzzles. Recommended to any one who gets bored by repetitive maths like CUMON
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2016
Really like this resource but I used it with another FREE maths online resource called At Study Cloud where you can register here [...]
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
The structure of the written text allows me to plan and organise work for one of my young maths students
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2014
A brilliant way to prepare my daughter and to understand the thought process behind the exam papers!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 October 2015
The best. A bit expensive than other books. But they are worth the money. 100 percent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)