Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
10 Bollywood Movies [DVD]
Format: DVD|Change
Price:£14.94+ £1.26 shipping


on 10 January 2014
Subtitles available for Seeta aur Geeta: English, French, German, Russian, Spanish, Dutch, Tamil, and none. I checked only the English subtitles. For the rest: Mission Mumbai, Chor Machaaye Shor, Badhaai ho Badhaai (on box cover, Keerthi Reddy, not Kareena Kapoor of Jab We Met), Kanjar, Chameli ki Shadi (didn't work), Kahan ho Tum, Taarzan the Wonder Car, Paisa Vasool, and the anthology (i.e. 504 minutes of music videos): English or no subtitles.
22 Comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Hours of fun , couple of the films are poor but overall most are good and a couple excellent, well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2013
... for so many films. As a newcomer to Bollywood films, this covers the basics including a couple of the big-hitters from days gone by to more recently. I would recommend for someone wanting to get into Bollywood - I'm now hooked!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2015
Very enjoyable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
fantastic value good selection really great for people to feel the skill of bollywood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Purchased as a gift for a friend who is crazy about Bollywood movies! At this price, you can't go wrong!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2014
the free dvd of songs is really good. the films, well you either like them or not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2015
Loads of hours of enjoyment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
First time buying Bollywood Movies as a box set it's not bad with some good films and some not so good
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2013
interesting collection but poor quality transfer to DVD, but for the cost it is a lot of fun to watch on a wet afternoon!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)