Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

2.5 out of 5 stars
8
2.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£116.39+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 August 2017
Really poor quality. Bought this a few years back and only used it once after the material got stuck into the plastic while running on it. Only good point is that you can fold it to save space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2017
Product arrived earlier than expected, but upon putting it together most of the plastic parts are either smashed or broken. It is still usable, but currently have no idea if it wasn't broken during transit or if it had broken whilst being packed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2014
This Treadmill is great i have been looking on the internet for a week or so to find a good Manual Treadmill, as my Garage is now a Home gym i wanted something cost effective and of a good quality, which this Treadmill is!, i'm a novice at the moment so looking forward to getting on shape with this treadmill.
The Treadmill was very easy to put together around 20min to assemble as most parts were already built its very sturdy and well made.The tread on the running platform has a nice grip making it easy to start yourself off. There is a large info screen which tells you how fast,how many calories and the time elaps plus a hand pulse checker. if you look around online as i did it was hard to find a Manual Treadmill recommended for running and if its running,jogging or walking this is for you.
11 Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 May 2015
i foung that this manual treadmill doesnt compare to a motorised one or running on road. it is very hard work and even for walking you need to hold on. i have however just found if you tie a workout band round the handle and behind you u can use it as normal without holding on. one thing to consider is that it is on an incline so you will always be going up hill. it is very noisy so watching telly is a no unless you can do it with wireless head phones or you have no niegbours. it is easy to put together on your own but obviously would be better with help. it comes with a spanner but have a sprocket set handy or it will take all day. i gave 4 stars as it did have a broken piece of plastic on the back but it doesnt stop it working. i did get some silicon spray to put under the belt as is stopped slipping in a few places. the spray was only a fiver and i use it about once a week. over all i am pleased with the machine. :)
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2015
Helpful
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Very badly made, bits broke almost straight away do not buy
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2014
My husband got most of the way through building this only to discover that a part was broken, it was a bit of metal that had literally sheared off. So he took it all apart again, I took pictures and explained the situation to the seller asking if I could have a replacement. I was really quite desperate for it as I wanted to start my training for a 26 mile charity power walk. The seller apologised and said they would send a replacement and get the other one picked up on a certain day, great, I was at work but I managed to get my dad round for the day to wait in for it. Unfortunately they didn't send a replacement at the same time as the pick up, they apologised and said they could arrange another day for the replacement to be sent. Again I would have needed someone to come and stay at my house for the day waiting for the delivery and to be honest I'd lost the will really, and asked for a refund. I have since bought a nearly new one on ebay that is much better spec than this one for not much more so I'm glad really.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2016
I didn't receive the computer mount bracket with this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)