Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
119
4.3 out of 5 stars
Body Sculpture Aerobic Bouncer - 36 Inch
Price:£29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 17 October 2017
Perfect for indoor exercise along to youtube videos in the British weather. Been used by all ages here and still doing well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
A Made well item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Really pleased with the item.......delivery was a nightmare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
Good product. Prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2017
Very impressed with this bouncer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2017
This was super easy to put together and great fun to bounce on. I use it to get a bit of exercise in on evenings where the weather is too horrendous to go outside. Use it watching TV, although springs are a squeaky, so do need to turn up the volume somewhat.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Really pleased with this bouncer. For the price and to see if you like rebounding this is a great buy. It's a little squeaky and the logo does come off but I still like it. Went together very easy and I use it every other day. Really good fun!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
Love this little Jump as part of a 4 unit home gym circuit. 5 mins on each unit (walk uphill/run/row/bounce) two rounds... Fab HIIT excerise.
5 mins on this bouncer is sufficient the way i use it, not tried it for any longer as a stand alone exercise... But certainly helps the heart beat!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2017
6 Months down the line the springs at the back have broken. Inspect the back where all the springs are fitted.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
Easy to put together. Feels quite stable when you are on it. I haven't used it as much as I should have though and it does take up quite a bit of space. Think it would be better if it came with some sort of DVD or link to a particular video showing you how to make best use of the product. I need to get googling!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 23 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)