Buy Used
£4.43
+ £0.00 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Posted from the UK. ***EXPRESS DELIVERY AVAILABLE AT CHECKOUT***
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

Body of Lies (Eve Duncan) Hardcover – 1 Mar 2002

3.2 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews

See all 18 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Hardcover, 1 Mar 2002
£11.82 £1.36
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



All Amazon Original Books on Sale
Browse a selection of over 160+ Kindle Books currently on sale. Learn more

Product details

  • Hardcover: 352 pages
  • Publisher: Bantam Books (1 Mar. 2002)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0553800973
  • ISBN-13: 978-0553800975
  • Product Dimensions: 16.3 x 2.8 x 24.2 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 3.2 out of 5 stars 5 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 5,984,738 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

" Iris Johansen keeps the reader intrigued with complex characters and plenty of plot twists. The story moves so fast, you' ll be reading the epilogue before you notice." -- "People
"" Johansen pushes the gender boundary in popular fiction, offering up that rarity: a woman' s novel for men." -- "Publishers Weekly
"

"Iris Johansen keeps the reader intrigued with complex characters and plenty of plot twists. The story moves so fast, you'll be reading the epilogue before you notice." --"People

""Johansen pushes the gender boundary in popular fiction, offering up that rarity: a woman's novel for men."--"Publishers Weekly
" --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Book Description

In the vein of Patricia Cornwell and Kathy Reichs comes a taut, fast-paced and terrifying psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen. --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

Top customer reviews

TOP 500 REVIEWER
24 July 2016
Format: Mass Market Paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
25 May 2008
Format: Mass Market Paperback
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
6 February 2006
Format: Mass Market Paperback
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
7 January 2008
Format: Mass Market Paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
28 March 2009
Format: Paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?