Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now



on 6 August 2017
Was working lovely. Until the little clip that fastens the flap to stop leaking broke. This has happened on just one but I have brought 4 for family and friends over the last few months. Keeps the coffee hot or a few hours and the cold drinks lovely and cold if you put ice in. Stays lovely and cold for about 7-8 hours. Very refreshing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2017
Love this! Keeps coffee nice & warn, drop-free. Great quality, nice design & stylish. Love the range of colours; have this in a couple of colours now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 May 2017
Great product keeps my morning coffee warm all the way to work, just what I wanted stylish and practical.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Love this cup, it's perfect for the early drive to work.
Keeps my coffee hot and is nice looking.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 July 2017
Excellent product. Made a seven hour trip made a hot drink before I left and was still drinkable after I arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2017
Excellent!! Perfect for taking your hot drink with you especially in the cold winter months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 April 2017
Can leak if it falls over, so not entirely sealed, but looks good and keeps coffee hot for a good while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 May 2017
Everything you need from a hot drinks flask. Keeps drinks hot for hours and does not leek one bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 April 2017
Good cup. Not for a large coffee, regular only. Good construction, no drips. Good at the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2014
The most effective coffee mug for travel that I have yet tried. Good and robust. And it keeps the coffee really hot for a long time. But probably best for coffee (perhaps not so good for tea). Looking forward to the day someone produces a ceramic lined flask of similar quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 60 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)