Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
14
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2015
Like this Bobble Filter .. It's sturdy, usable, and carries a good amount of water. Is the type of water filter bottle I can use safely, without water spurting all over you etc etc ...will be,as usual, be buying this one again ......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Overall bottle is pretty good, however, the drinking nozzle is very stiff to open and the smooth design means that it is almost impossible to open with your fingers so I found that opening it put much more pressure on my teeth than I would have liked.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Good bottle, does exactly what I want it to do, filter my water so i don't have to keep refilling bottles with my filtered water from my jug. I have no issues with the cap or nozzle like I've read in some reviews which made me hesitant to purchase.

My only issue is the black carbon from the filter has stained the drinking nozzle that made me wary to drink from, despite washing it several times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2015
Great looking design but I had to return it as it was really hard to drink from, I guess because it takes time for the water to go through the filter. So you really have to suck hard so get a bit of water out (no giggling, please). No good for sports because of this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2015
I received the bottle, was super excited. Unfortunately the bottle I received has one huge defect. When I screw on cap with the filter on the bottle it is impossible to do it tight, so the cap goes round the bottle again and again. It causes leak.
I wish I could have exchange
I heard a lot about this bottles and this is quite upsetting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
Great money saver initially but the filters are the same almost as the bottle so it works out cheaper to get a new bottle each time . Wanted to cut down not increase plastic consumption .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2015
Was very excited to get a bobble, but unfortunately the drinking nozzle is so stiff that makes impossible to drink. Quite disappointed!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2015
Water flavour is good but the plastic could be a bit softer to squeeze out a full mouthful of water!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Useful size to travel with and helps take some of the strange tastes away from some water supplies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
it was arrive on time. It is perfect to go to the gym and fill up the bottle any time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here