Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
229
4.7 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£13.48+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2017
Oh nostalgia overload!!! If you love 60's music there's so much here! Great tracks, wouldn't omit any of them, might add a few!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2015
It was a great film and this is the soundtrack to match. Some great songs and represents the era very well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Brought back memories from my early teenage years
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
took a while but as advertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
FANTASTIC.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Excellent...loved the sound track great sounds.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
This is absolutely brilliant. Such a variety of artists. Friends have asked about getting it for themselves so there will probably be more orders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Excellent CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2013
The Boat That Rocked was retitled Pirate Radio for an American audience. Regardless, the british version of the Soundtrack CD has more material! And Richard Curtis ROCKS all-the-time!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 17 May 2009
I loved this film and the Soundtrack, for me, was what really made my experience so enjoyable. I originally wasn't convinced by Duffy's rendition of 'Stay with me baby' (the track that opens the film) but admittedly, it has grown on me - her voice is so unique.
Other favourites include 'The Beach Boys', 'The Turtles' and 'Dusty Springfield' and after downloading this album straight to my ipod have found it to be an upbeat, funky playlist that I use when exercising...Oh and partying...And cleaning...And driving...
Highly recommended, in my opinion the Soundtrack manages to outrank the movie somewhat!
0Comment| 41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)