Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 April 2017
My friend loved the box and said it would last him ages. I thought it looked a little sorry for itself when it came to presentation but was still a nice gift for liquorice lovers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2017
More than I expected! Such a beautiful presentation and very yummy! It was perfect as a gifts too! The wooden box can reuse for some storage :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
Took nearly a month to be delivered, and when arrived came as the photo! No packaging arrived as photo with huge address label, that's impossible to remove, so looks shabby as a gift, won't be using it as one! Only 6 items appear to be in it, all straw , poor quality, and even poorer packaging.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
Very disappointed with this. It looks dusty like the last one on a shelf look.
And for the price I would have excepted a shelf life of longer than 10 weeks!! This was a gift so unfortunately I can not return it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2014
I bought this as a gift for my liquorice loving husband and he was delighted. It offered a variety of different products which he throughly enjoyed. Well done Bluebrry group
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2014
A decent selection of liquorice products - the toffee's are especially nice. Also comes in an attractive box - a little pricey however.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2014
The perfect gift for my parents for christmas, well packaged and everything seems to be in order 'great price' i was expecting over a week for the delivery for the price i pay on free delivery, & it came within 2 days of ordering very happy customer, id recommend these itams to anyone who wishes to get the perfect gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2016
This box didn't come in the crate as described , it's more like a hamper.. Which I didn't want, means the 6 items look small n now need to go out n buy more sweets to put in it !
Don't think it's worth the money tbh .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
I didn't see the product myself, but sent it as a gift and received good feedback.

Was apparently very well presented when it arrived with a nice varied selection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 December 2014
A nice selection of sweets but comes in a wicker basket - nothing like the crate as described ( this means that the total weight is also less than specified)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)