Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Discover more Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.5 out of 5 stars
32
3.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Pack Of 1|Change
Price:£2.85+ Free shipping (Addon item)
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 May 2013
Not really what I was looking for as it turned out. It say's they fry well but I did not think so. Great as a sticky wrap with a dipping sauce, but that was not what I thought I had bought!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 March 2015
Same problem as others have noted - I've used a different brand before so feel confident with them but unfortunately after all the effort of filling and wrapping every single one split as soon as they went into the oil :(
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
I used left over duck and made curry sauce and rice and they were lovely I found them easy to use
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2014
Where all broken when arrived. Couldn't usevthem straight in the bin!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
I ordered this product with express delivery and it didn't come until 5 working days later which I was slightly annoyed about. When the product finally arrived, it was in a large envelope which was too small for the actual product. The idiot who packaged it seemed to think it was a good idea to fold the product to fit it in the packaging which snapped the product in half. I can't review the actual product as it's so badly smashed I cannot use it.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
Exactly what I wanted do the job well !
The other reviewer just didn't know how to use it of bought the wrong product.
For cold spring rolls it is just perfect ! Reordering now !
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
Did not meet my expectations. It was difficult to work with as the wrappers stuck together after wetting and they split open when deep frying.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2016
These wrappers are too thin to be deep fried. If you want spring rolls like the ones you get at the Chinese, then choose TYJ spring roll pastry/ wrappers as they are thicker and crisp up nicely when fried.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2015
Many of the wrappers were broken upon arrival. Those that weren't worked fine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
Arrived broken in pieces, unable to use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)