Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
10
3.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 July 2014
Really dissapointed when this prduct arrived. Too small to fit anything in and the bottle dont have bottoms on them
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 February 2016
Don't know why these are advertised as favours? Don't know what you'd do with them as favours? Anyway I purchased them as table decorations and their perfect, really cute. There was a mix up with my order and it was sorted straight away no complaints of the seller.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
Although these blue bottles were cute they weren't suitable for making my favors and unfortunately did not get used!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
Too small u can t fill it with anything I didn t imagine that they're so so so so small
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2014
Great table decorations. A little smaller than I jmagined. But did the trick and u got plenty of them so ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Miniature bottles not really sure what they were for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
Ideal for a baby shower. Speedy delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2016
Item arrived very quickly is tiny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2016
Very small but nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
really great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)