Kindle Price: £6.02

Save £13.98 (70%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Blood's Revolution by [Donald, Angus]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Blood's Revolution Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews

See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£6.02

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Black Friday Sale
Up to 70% off on over 100 Kindle Books, until 23rd November 2018. Shop now


Product description

Review

Splendid series ... a sword-and-spies romp that has a keen sense of the political pressures of the time. Source: The Times

Thrilling, all-action ... gripping adventure and fun here aplenty, but there are also captivating history lessons and intriguing insights ... The next chapter in Holcroft Blood's exciting, tumultuous career can't come a moment too soon. Source: Lancashire Evening Post

A great novel during a dangerous period with plenty of treachery, violence and historical facts Source: Jera's Jamboree

Book Description

For fans of Bernard Cornwell, S. G. McClean, Conn Iggulden and James Forrester comes the second exciting instalment in Angus Donald's thrilling new series.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 643 KB
  • Publisher: Zaffre (18 Oct. 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0754KZ1LP
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.2 out of 5 stars 13 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #8,562 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


13 customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-4 of 13 reviews

VINE VOICE
28 October 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
TOP 500 REVIEWER
18 October 2018
Format: Hardcover
19 October 2018
Format: Kindle Edition
9 November 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?