Buying Options

Kindle Price: £4.07

Save £15.93 (80%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Blood's Revolution by [Donald, Angus]
Audible Narration
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Blood's Revolution Kindle Edition

4.3 out of 5 stars 28 customer reviews

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£4.07

Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled Page Flip: Enabled
Audible Narration:
Audible Narration
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible narration. Add narration for a reduced price of £3.47 after you buy the Kindle book.
Ready

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now


Product description

Review

Splendid series ... a sword-and-spies romp that has a keen sense of the political pressures of the time. Source: The Times

Thrilling, all-action ... gripping adventure and fun here aplenty, but there are also captivating history lessons and intriguing insights ... The next chapter in Holcroft Blood's exciting, tumultuous career can't come a moment too soon. Source: Lancashire Evening Post

A great novel during a dangerous period with plenty of treachery, violence and historical facts Source: Jera's Jamboree

Book Description

For fans of Bernard Cornwell, S. G. McClean. S. J. Parris and Conn Iggulden comes the second exciting instalment in Angus Donald's thrilling new series.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 643 KB
  • Publisher: Zaffre (18 Oct. 2018)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B0754KZ1LP
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 28 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #77,997 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


28 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

VINE VOICE
28 October 2018
Verified Purchase
10 December 2018
Verified Purchase
9 December 2018
Verified Purchase
2 January 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
6 December 2018
Verified Purchase
1 February 2019
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
4 November 2018
Verified Purchase
30 December 2018
Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover