Buying Options

Kindle Price: £3.99
includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group.

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Choose delivery method and buy eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

These eBooks can only be redeemed by recipients in your country. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Blood Sister: Dark, gritty and unputdownable (Flesh and Blood Series Book One) by [Mitchell, Dreda Say]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Blood Sister: Dark, gritty and unputdownable (Flesh and Blood Series Book One) Kindle Edition

4.7 out of 5 stars 154 customer reviews

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£3.99

Length: 481 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Monthly Deal
Browse a new selection of discounted Kindle Books each month. Shop now



Product description

Review

A gripping and thrilling read by a wonderful lady and fab author (Kimberley Chambers)

Dialogue is Mitchell's forte, and here it fizzes and crackles as the trio's fortunes rise and fall (The Sunday Times)

This is strong and provocative writing...nails the psychology of her characters freighting in layers that propel the book out of its crowded genre into the realms of something more thought-provoking and complex. Roll on book two (Barry Forshaw I Paper)

A terrific tale, well told and totally gripping (Susan Wilkins, author of The Informant)

Fast, riveting and moving. Will be great to see what skullduggery some of these characters get up to next time round (Anna Smith, author of Rough Cut)

Fast paced and full of twists and turns (Crime Scene Magazine)

Book Description

In a man's world, it's the women you have to watch. The start of a thrilling new series for fans of Jessie Keane and Mandasue Heller.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 2153 KB
  • Print Length: 481 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1473625661
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton (11 Aug. 2016)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01ARXVT8G
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 154 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #22,140 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


154 customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

7 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
8 October 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 March 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
20 August 2018
Format: PaperbackVerified Purchase
11 March 2019
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 August 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
8 March 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
26 July 2018
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover