Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£2.22

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 April 2012
I enjoyed both this book and the other one in the series my only dislike is that they were both too short.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
I've read book 1 and I couldn't put it down so I bought book 2 and I wasn't disappointed, it is for ya i'm well past that but still enjoyed it, It is an on going storie throughout the 6 books which you will want to read more of as it unfolds, I have read all 6 of them. If you like warewolf stories or if not as I didn't but the first one was free so nothing to loose go for it you want be dissapointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2012
i thought that this book was good but it, like the first one, was too short. I read it in a day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
I only got this book yesterday and already I am finished
So far this series has proved to be amazing, I am totally hooked!
Cannot wait until I get the next one
These authors are great so far and I hope they continue to write together, I believe they will prove to be very successful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2016
It was such excitement and full of twists at the end with Seth saving luke for samara, Emma getting bitten and smaras dad finding it made it even more exciting, can't wait to read the next edition of the howl series
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2012
i loved this book but like the first book in the series it was to short i read it in a day. i absolutly loved samara her character was very likerble.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2015
I read this book in an hour, wow these are really good books, they r amazing, onto book 3 now. Thanks for writing such amazing books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
Second book just as good as the first, excellent story and well written, I wonder how it's going to end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2013
loved it it kept me reading could not put it down. just buy it and try it out you will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2014
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here