Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (UK).

+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: From Europe's No.1 in used books & media articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Blonde Comme Moi Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

Price: £7.06 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Listen Now with Amazon Music
Blonde Comme Moi (Special Version) Amazon Music Unlimited
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 1 Oct 2007
£3.53 £4.78
Available to ship in 1-2 days.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon's BB Brunes Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (1 Oct. 2007)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Warner
  • ASIN: B000UO7IJM
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 293,518 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. J'ãCoute Les Cramps
  2. Gang
  3. Blonde Comme Moi
  4. Perdus Cette Nuit
  5. Houna
  6. Dis-Moi
  7. Mr Hyde
  8. Sixty Eight
  9. Brune BB
  10. Pas Comme ÃA
  11. BB Baise
  12. Confusions Printanniã..Res (Maquette)
  13. Dis-Moi [Acoustic Version]
  14. Mr Hyde [Acoustic Version]
  15. J'ãCoute Les Cramps [Live]
  16. BB Baise [Live]
  17. Le Gang [Multimedia Track]
  18. Le Gang [Alternate Video]
  19. Dans Les Coulisses Du Gang [Multimedia Track]
  20. Fonds D'ecran [Multimedia Track]

Product description

Product Description

New edition - special price Includes bonus - audio : demos, live and acoustic versions - videos : "Gang" (tv version and alternative version filmed with cell phone), EPK live, the new video of "dis moi" and making of, live video at Elysee Montmartre - wallpapers signed by the band.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 3 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

11 February 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
6 December 2012
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
9 February 2009
Format: Audio CD
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?