Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's
Blind Rage and over 2 million other books are available for Amazon Kindle . Learn more

Have one to sell? Sell yours here
Sorry, this item is not available in
Image not available for
Colour:
Image not available
 
Start reading Blind Rage on your Kindle in under a minute.

Don't have a Kindle? Get your Kindle here, or download a FREE Kindle Reading App.

Blind Rage [Digital Download]

5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)

Currently unavailable.
We don't know when or if this item will be back in stock.


click to open popover

Book Description

A string of troubled, young women committing suicide haunts the Twin Cities. But FBI Agent Bernadette St. Clare has a hunch that these women didn t die by their own hand but were killed by a fetishistic serial killer. It s a big leap to take and Bernadette s going to need some serious evidence to back it up. There is the English professor who teaches a course on Suicide in Literature who has got uncomfortably close to one of the victims. And then there is the uncooperative psychiatrist who treated two of the dead girls. Both of them know more than they are saying. Saint Clare is going to have to use unorthodox methods to unlock their secrets. With a cast of characters including a partner who s no longer among the living and a handsome boss who s available, this is the most unique psychological thriller you re bound to read all year. In her second novel featuring Agent Bernadette Saint Clare, Terri Persons delivers a thriller with enough twists and turns to keep you guessing until the last page
--This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Special offers and product promotions


Product details


Product description

Review

PRAISE FOR TERRI PERSONS "A great new voice in crime fiction."--Linda Fairstein "Persons has shattered the thriller mold."--John Sandford PRAISE FOR BLIND SPOT "Unexpected plot twists and engaging characters make for a highly entertaining read.""--Boston Globe"""Blind Spot"'s high-octane pace will leave you gasping for breath."--"Peterborough Evening Telegraph" --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Book Description

A great Random House thriller discovery in the tradition of Slaughter and Montanari --This text refers to an out of print or unavailable edition of this title.

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
1
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 3 December 2010
Format: Hardcover
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.4 out of 5 stars 5 reviews
One person found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsBlind Rage
on 17 April 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsNew author
on 19 July 2008 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsengaging serial killer investigative tale
on 24 May 2008 - Published on Amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 starsvery intertaining. kept my interest. 1st Terri Person book I have read. very pleased with book.
on 26 February 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
on 30 September 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: white fondant icing, white icing

Look for similar items by category