& FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
Only 4 left in stock.
Sold by cs-marketplace and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Bless This House - The Co... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Bless This House - The Complete Sixth Series [DVD]

4.7 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(Apr 30, 2007)
£9.32 £4.26
Sold by cs-marketplace and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • Bless This House - The Complete Sixth Series [DVD]
  • +
  • Bless This House - The Complete Third Series [DVD]
  • +
  • Bless This House - The Complete Second Series [DVD]
Total price: £36.79
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Actors: Sid James
  • Format: Box set, PAL
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 4:3 - 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Classification: PG
  • Studio: Network
  • DVD Release Date: 30 April 2007
  • Run Time: 325 minutes
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 6 customer reviews
  • ASIN: B000N0WYI8
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 73,597 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Product Description

All 13 episodes from the sixth series of the classic ITV sitcom, starring Sid James as stationery firm executive Sid Abbott. While Sid just wants a quiet life ogling women, drinking bitter and following his beloved Chelsea FC, his wife and kids are constantly getting in the way. Episodes included: 'The Frozen Limit', 'Beautiful Dreamer', 'Fish With Everything', 'The Naked Paperhanger', 'Remember Me ?' 'Something Of Value' 'Men Of Consequence', 'Skin Deep', 'Friends And Neighbours', 'Well, Well, Well,' 'The Phantom Pools Winner', 'A Matter Of Principle' and 'Some Enchanted Evening'.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 6 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

1 July 2016
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
15 May 2012
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
3 November 2011
Format: DVD|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?