& FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
Only 2 left in stock.
Bleach - Series 6 Vol.2 [... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this item. Your item will be previously owned but still in great condition. The disc will play perfectly without interruption and the case, inlay notes and sleeve may show limited signs of wear.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: TAP Spirits
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: gameshop_fuerth
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Bleach - Series 6 Vol.2 [DVD]

4.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews

Additional DVD options Edition Discs
Amazon Price
New from Used from
(Jun 13, 2011)
£4.98 £3.16
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Directors: Noriyuki Abe
  • Format: PAL
  • Language: English, Japanese
  • Subtitles: English
  • Dubbed: Japanese
  • Region: Region 2 (This DVD may not be viewable outside Europe. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Aspect Ratio: 4:3 - 1.33:1
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Classification: 15
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • DVD Release Date: 13 Jun. 2011
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 3 customer reviews
  • ASIN: B004L9IDAU
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 137,731 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Product Description

Episodes 121-131 of the Japanese anime following the adventures of Ichigo Kurosaki, a teenager with the ability to see ghosts, who finds himself locked in battle with the evil spirits known as Bounts. Episodes comprise: 'Clash! The Protector vs. The Bearer', 'Visored! The Power of the Awakened', 'Ichigo, Complete Hollowification!', 'Collision! Black Bankai and the White Bankai', 'Urgent Report! Aizen's Terrifying Plan!', 'Uryu vs. Ryuken! Clash of the Parent-Child Quincys', 'Urahara's Decision, Orihime's Thoughts', 'The Nightmare Arrancar! Team Hitsugaya Moves Out', 'The Swooping Descent of the Dark Emissary! The Propagation of Malice', 'The Invisible Enemy! Hitsugaya's Merciless Decision' and 'Rangiku's Tears, the Sorrowful Parting of Brother and Sister'.

3 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-3 of 3 reviews

16 June 2011
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
2 July 2011
Format: DVDVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
2 May 2013
Format: DVDVerified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?