Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 April 2017
Pump used for 3 foot water cascade, not really strong enough. Pump on every day for 12 hours. After 8 month started giving problems and on 9th month packed in completely. Not good enough. I am going for a different make. Maybe have to pay a little bit more.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2017
No good for ponds. I bought this just as a fountain for the pond. The pump C=cant cope with 'pond muck' even though the water is crystal clear from my main filtration system this filter clogs up to easily and stops running. Have had to take it out and clear it at least once a day. Dissapointed for what I thought was a good trusty brand.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2017
I really thought that this would last more than 2 and a half years, but no, it's packed in. Am I wrong to think this is too short a length of time for an item operating out of a pebble pool? I'm disappointed.
Won't buy again but will go for a Hozelock version I feel.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
Not as powerful as I thought it would be. Only pumping about 0.75 of a meter and it struggled with 0.75 inch pipework
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Not particularly strong but for the price it's a good little pump. His has a very small filter sponge though so I wouldn't really recommend it for filtering a pond with fish even if the pond it very small.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 May 2017
Works fine in clean water. Blocks up very quickly when pond is disturbed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
Ideal size for a smallish water feature. Despite what one reviewer said, there is an attachment, as shown in the picture (amongst the many provided) that allow the flow to be regulated.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
Ok for fountain but will not pump water up to the waterfall ..... approx one metre above pond level
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
No plug fitted!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
Quite fiddly to put together as the instructions were limited to say the least, but once figured out it was easily installed and has been working strongly since – about a month now. If it lasts half as long as the previous one (over 10 years) it won't be bad.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 135 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)