Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
11
4.3 out of 5 stars
Size: XX-Large|Colour Name: Yellow|Change
Price:£15.17+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2016
I ordered a medium jumper and it is huge I definitely suggest ordering a size smaller than u normally would wear. It is the only medium piece of clothing I own that is too big for me and I would say it's almost 2 sizes bigger, it feels like an XL. Also it came in the biggest package I have ever seen with miles of paper wrapping inside. Also the item was left outside my front door all day very close to a public walkway. I suppose being so huge was the deterrent for thieves.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Too big,... in fact a very large size medium. If it wasn`t for the fact I`m in Germany, and the postage was too expensive from here I`d have returned the hooded sweatshirt for a size S instead. Sorry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
This top is very warm in the winter months and as Hi Viz goes its one of the best. This is good for all employees.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
This zipped hoddie is brilliant, kept me warm and safe while working as a volunteer doing traffic management. Would highly recommend this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2016
Not bad at all good hoodie very generous fit so order your normal size not as thick as I would have liked but over all a good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2014
very good value for money, warm as you like aswel, would recommend it buying this product if ur r workin on site
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2016
BRILLIANT :D

Exactly what a wanted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2015
Grate item nice and warm...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Think you so much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
One night working on the motorway and it's ruined, I would buy another however for jobs where I don't do any manual labour as great fit and comfy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)