Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
829
4.0 out of 5 stars
Blackrock Dealer, Unisex-Adults' Safety Shoes, Black, 10 UK (44 EU)
Size: 10 UK|Colour: Black|Change
Price:£18.94+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 5 February 2012
a quality and well priced pair of boots. Purchased for my son the sizing is spot on, and he has had no complaints as yet and reckons they are as good as the last pair he had which were a lot more expensive. I would buy these again
0Comment| 29 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2017
My partner is a forester and wears these boots everyday. This is the second pair I've bought him the last pair the sole split after about 5-6 months which he wasn't pleased about, but they are a lot cheaper than other boots that also split so we decided to buy these again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2015
Dont bother to buy these they are rubbish. tag to pull them off fell off straight away, i cant find any info on the box informing of their safety levels they appear to be a low quality pretence on a safety boots feel cheated !
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
Comfortable, And decent for the first few months of use. But very quickly the elastic starts loosen and they become far too loose fitting to wear properly. For the price they are ok, but personally I wouldn't have bothered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Yeah they're alright!

Solid toe cap, wouldn't risk wearing them on site as I'm sure there's better rated boots on the market but for plodding about, yeah they're nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Far to large for me. I quite often get size 10, although I am a 9 1/2. However, this side was more like a size 11. The quality seemed very good to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2017
Great value for money. Was surprised as wasn't expecting much. Solid boots. But firm on the sole but inserted some new ones and their perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2017
These boots more than fit the bill! They are comfortable, practical and clean up like new after each wear! Be sure to buy a size smaller than you would normally wear!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Good fit but original insole isn't great. I changed the insoles and they've lasted well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2017
A little bigger than expected. above the ankle it could've been a little more fitted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)