Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
1,226
4.3 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 June 2017
I ordered a size 8 as normally that is the size I wear to any other shoes. This size 8 was HUGE compared to my normal size that I wear. As item was needed urgently I didn't return for a smaller size but it's wise to try at least a half size or size a smaller when ordering.

Other than the size, shoes work well.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Boots are good value for money lightweight I've put insoles in mine to make more them more comfy, Laces could do with being stronger as one of mine broke after 2 days but for the price I can put up with weak laces,
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Squeaky boots i must say!
They are a massive wide fitting, im a 5 but ordered a 4 & they are still too big, i need a very very thick pair of socks or 2 to wear with them! Other than that they seem ok, so far! Bit heavy but thats to be expected! Not sure i could last a full day in these!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
I am normally a size 8 for boots, however once they arrived, I quickly realised that these boots are about 2 sizes to big. The build quality is okay, but I cannot see these lasting anywhere near long enough for them to be worth the price tag, particularly when you when about £30 on a sturdy boot by an established brand.

You get what you pay for with most things, but I would steer clear of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Usually you buy new boots and there's problem with the fitting, with me these boots are perfect. A good price , so I took the plunge one of the best investments I've bought from Amazon.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
These boots are a great buy especially for the price you pay. Sturdy, waterproof and with a steel toecap. I work at festivals and these have not let me down yet- highly recommend!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2016
Good for the price! Run a size or 2 too big! Got them for a construction site visit with uni, I had to stuff the front with tissue! Quite a hassle.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2017
Ordered a pair of boots and they were too big I am a size 8 1/2 and 0rdered a size 7 stil to big now I've got to send them back then wait 4 a new pair no pair I wish I wish they would get there sizes right it's a joke and a shame because I was looking forward to them a paid Quick delivery
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Comfortable enough with thick work socks. They were a great price and have kept my toes unsmooshed while lugging lumps of concrete and rocks around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
These are brilliant boots, so comfortable, even on the very first use. Very good value too. Recommended and five stars from me.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)