Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 1 May 2014
This is a good product that although slightly flimsier than the manufacturers own hardware is still well worth the purchase based on the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
you can never have enough of these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2014
Genuine 100%
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
This product was great to start with, although the wire was a bit short. I had no trouble charging my phone, so it did the job. After a very short period of time (less than a month) it stopped working. This is a fault in the wire, not the plug, as I have begun using the plug with an alternate wire and it works perfectly again. I wouldn't recommend buying as I feel the product isn't durable. I did not stretch or twist the wire, and had it in one plug socket the whole time, yet it still broke.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2012
This charger is good as it doubles up as a computer addaptor. Also, it works on other phones such as the Orange San francisco II.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Parcel arrived on time and in good order. This USB charger with mini plug is perfect! I can use the plug independently to charge other equipment such MP3 player and I-phone :-) - Good purchase, good service
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2013
Don't be afraid of buying this due to other customer reviews, I know I was, but took the gamble anyways.
The product has a BlackBerry logo on it and the USB cable looks identical to the one shipped with BlackBerry Smartphones
It is never loose and does not need to be "adjusted" a little, like some chargers did (for my BlackBerry)
The product also charges my BlackBerry efficiently, and nothing has broken or malfunctioned (so far)

Note: I have owned this product for 10 days so I don't know if my views may change later on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2013
It arrived in less than 24hrs and does what is says on the tin. I am using this as a second plug at home to save me brining it back and forth from work.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
Arrived promptly, well in time to save my exhausting battery after the old charger had given up.
Compact and easy to travel with
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)