Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Edition - Sgt. Pepper Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 July 2015
Bought one in 2011 and now purchasing it again. Brilliant product; only replacing because I lost the original. Definitely would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2010
I purchased this for the blackberry 8520 curve - it fits perfectly and looks very stylish and is not too bulky either.

The phone is kept nicely in the case and as designed the top of the phone sticks out so that you can see the red light flash if you have a message or email.

Highly recommend to any BB8520 owner and at this price is worth investing in.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2009
I received the incorrect case for this Blackberry first time round, having e-mailed Podjunky through Amazon I was delighted to say that they replied immediately and said they would send the correct item with a return envelope for the other one. Couldn't rate this service more highly. I am delighted with the new case, and although it was quite snug initially, the leather is wearing now a little and looks very nice. Blackberry well protected, sticks out slightly but designed this way in order to access the music controls, which works like a charm. Great item. Thanks to Podjunky.
22 Comments| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2011
Absolutely faultless service: Came within 24 hours of ordering and is exactly as described. As the pictures clearly show, the BlackBerry sticks out slightly from the case, which shows if the LED light is flashing and enables use of the music controls. Overall an excellent product for an excellent price, would recommend to any BB8520 owner.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2011
Lovely smart case that fits my blacberry in its purple silicon skin perfectly. Protects screen from scratches in pocket or bag. Automatically puts phone in hibenation when slid into case, which really saves on battery time, but you can still see light flashing when message arrives.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2010
Having got a blackberry through work, but without a case (and knowing my past history with mobiles) i thought i'd get a case for some protection. This one works perfectly well, fits great, though isnt as smart as the fully enclosed ones ive seen for other blackberrys. Also, there's gaps beneath the elastic at the base of the case. It's designed like this, and is fine, but it will let in dirt asn grit, so maybe not the case for you if you work in a really harsh environment. Worth every penny though for me (at £4), and it extends my battery life by miles.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2011
This wonderful little case is the best thing I have purchased for my Blackberry phone. It has saved it many times from damage when it has dropped to the floor and when in my bag it prevents the keys from scratching the screen. Love the way it unlocks the key pad for you automatically when you remove it and you can still see the flashing light when in the case when you get a message. The quality is great its a wonderful leather that just wipes clean. Am thinking of buying all my family one that have Blackberry Curve phones cos for the price its amazing !!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2011
fantastic product for my new blackberry 9300.
The idea is that when in the case, the blackberry goes into vibrate mode, except incoming calls, which vibrate then rings, brilliant.
Another important feature is that the blackberry is fully chargeable whilst still in its case, this is amazing.
The case is very attractive in black, well made, excellent price, all in all a brilliant product, with free fast delivery. In my case, during the Christmas rush, delivery ( free ) was three days.
Thanks again Amazon.
We love you here.
John davis ( JD )
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2011
very good price for this product also works with the bold 9700 very well, very quick delivery it came in 1 day of ordering and on standard delivery , thanks
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2011
just recieved this today, it does what i bought it for but its an obvious copy. The blackberry symbol is not on the centre of the case, the stitching is rubbish and the elastic isnt even straight, also the shape of the case doesnt even match up. I am contacting amazon to report this product as a copy and i wont be buying from Gadget giant again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)