Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2015
Product was absolutely fantastic. Already recommended this to two friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Excellent thankyou made our role play extremely interesting!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2015
Simple, Good Quality, Insulated on the inside and very warm. Cheap and cheerful, perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2012
this item was cheap but the quality is no different from others i have looked at ... i'm very happy with this product and i think it improves my looks and brings out the colour of my eyes
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2012
I took a visit to my local bank and I managed to successfully not be recognised. It did provide adequate coverage of the face although it'd be improved if there was more space besides the ears so that I could have worn sunglasses.

Temperature Regulation
I think, in terms of temperature-control, it does manage to keep the cold out fairly well.

Overall
I will be buying some more for my friends next time we do our next job.
0Comment| 39 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2015
JUST SO SO
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2011
Looks great and very comfortable, wear as a hat until the temp drops then cover the face and even on the coldest days stood on the most bleak and remotest golf tee you can stay warm and if you hit a bad shot no one can see you blush, a must for every golfer.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2010
I am riding down the road with *everyone* looking at me, it slightly stings because the of rough material.
But I like it because everyone looks at me like I'm going to rob a bank or something which is funny.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2012
As described, this military style balaclava consists of a warm outer layer which goes down to cover your neck, and a smooth inner layer which covers your face. It's very comfortable.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2010
NOT what i ordered poor, cheap, quality very unhappy with this item, as i ordered a thinsulate balaclava an i got sumat your NAN WOULD KNIT FOR YOU!! very uneven when on your face as the eye holes arent stitched together propperly an feels like its gonna RIP at anytime!!IF YOUR THINKING ABOUT BUYING THIS ITEM THEN DONT !!
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)