Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
8
4.3 out of 5 stars


on 23 July 2010
A great gift for the people who have everything. Bought for a present for someone who does a lot of entertaining. Looks brilliant as a centre piece even in the winter!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 September 2011
I am back after a year and a half to order a second set for a friend. This friend was not the only one impressed by it, because almost everyone notices them when they enter to my kitchen. They are useful and pretty on my kitchen table.They are there all the time.Also a great gift!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2013
These servers are really cool and definitely a talking point at the table. They are deceptively large though, in length. I suppose that means you can use them in giant salad bowls, but maybe a smidge too long for a family dinner.
They are super cool though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2012
I bought this item as a gift for my Aunt, who assures me that every time she looks at them she has to laugh, and always thinks of me.As this was my aim I am very pleased with my purchase. Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2011
great product I highly recumbent this for everybody, super quality I'm very happy whit my order worth every penny. It is a great present for anybody how loves kitchen gadgets
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2014
My sister even uses this as decoration as it looks good, works well too. If you like fun kitchen gadgets and eat salad its a winner..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
Good looking and easy to use but they are very long! I should have guessed that though from the pic - my fault
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 May 2015
Nice to look at but a little hard to use as handles are too long.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)