Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

  • Customer reviews

Customer reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
185
3.7 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 January 2016
I was really looking forward to having this quote but it arrived damaged and couldn't re-order it. Some lovely words
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2014
This is the worst product I have ever purchased. The words were not in the order as shown on the display. You needed to cut into sections and then put it together. It did not stick to the wall and I ended up throwing it away.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
Great buy...I love it...buying more!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Very poor quality, I imagined the mural would have come set out as per the advertising picture. It doesn't, therefore leaves you with a lot of messing about trying to get spacing's just right so it does not look like it was put up in the dark!!!!!
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
As said before on many comments wouldn't stick to the wall would much prefer it as a transfer stick as they actually stay on the wall this 1 said on for all of 30minutes and is not in the bin really disappointed as I love the saying :(
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Really love this and looks great on my wall but sadly it keeps peeling away and falling off despite putting pritt-stick on to try hold it.. Maybe it's my walls I don't know but did look really nice for the time it lasted
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2015
Love this. It sounded complicated but was actually extremely easy to use. The sheet does not fit exactly over the lettering, but, as there is spare from the rest of the sheet, there is plenty enough overall, if you use this to stick over the letters where not covered. There were no errors when I did it this way. It is what makes the product less expensive and ensures less wastage, which I am all for!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2016
perfect. came wrapped around a tube so no creases, easy to put up, each word is its own sticker so you can space this how you like, it looks great on the wall ....a fantastic way to fill in a blank space. love it.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2014
Really would not RECOMEND this product it's written on sticky plastic that you have to stick to the wall it is not a transfer like the better quality wall arts that I have purchased within half an hour it was peeling off the wall overall very disappointing
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2015
Very poorly made. Letters are all mixed up, so you'd have to rearrange for it to make sense. Also packaging is bad, so much that it creased up in all the letters. I had to lay it on a flat surface for days.Even that didn't remove the creases. Didn't use eventually!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse