Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Foo Fighters Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 May 2013
i bought this to hoover up crumbs on kitchen worktops and found it to be very powerful, easy to use and to empty. we have hard flooring throughout the house and i have taken to using this on the stairs and rather than messing around with tools on the main vacuum i now use this in corners along skirting under beds in fact all hard to reach awkward areas. ive just ordered another one so i can keep one upstairs for convenience. i must stress that we have no carpets not even on the stairs so i dont know how it would perform on carpet. the price amazon currently have it at is an absolute bargain in my opinion. its a lot cheaper than many ordinary dustbusters.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
I am disappointed with the amount of time available when the product is charged. It seems to run down very quickly.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
Initially thought this is a good deal. Less than 3 months down the road, the battery of Black & Decker Pivot Dustbuster, 9.6 V is dead. totally useless now.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2013
Smart little vacuum cleaner at a sensible price on offer but the battery life is very poor.
Maximum of 10 minutes from fully charged although no light to tell you it is fully charged.
Overall, a bit disappointed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2013
Having replaced and old worn out product the difference in power for the ones around these days is great, small and compact can sit out of the way and fold it out when you need it, if you are stuck for space this is great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Suction not strong and only gives you about 4 mins of hovering time before the battery runs out. Nozzle also pushes itself back in so no good for getting into corners.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
It's a good quality device but for the time it works it's disappointing. You have to charge it for 24 hours and it only guarantees 6 mins of working time????
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2013
This is the best Dustbuster that I have ever owned. It has great suction and therefore does a great job!! Battery life is not too bad either.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2014
We have owned this for about two or so years. Battery has now gone, and we have only had to replace the filter since we had it once.
Small, light enough and lasts long enough to clear up most crumb, car dusty areas, etc, etc.
Definitely powerful enough.

I am going to get a new one, but not sure if to get the new lithium one or this one again. Battery has been the only thing that has failed on it. Definitely going to get a new one, these are brilliant...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Very easy to use it has a great battery life and is perfect for the stairs and those little spills. I wish I'd bought one sooner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)