Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 5 May 2017
Do the job , bit cheap feeling , but ok , I swapped out for some blue alloy bmx shorties
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 April 2017
As expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 April 2014
Bought these to replace a broken brake lever on my nieces scooter. They look and feel stronger than the lever that they have replaced. Thats a few months ago now and they are going strong.......
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 August 2014
Surpisingly good quality for this price. That was what I thought but I took the bike out of the shed and tested the brakes only to find one of the levers had broken off at the pivot. And the bike had not been used and had been kept under cover.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2015
So after a wait on the delivery from China we receive two left hand levers and not the 1 x pair as advertised. Also construction standard is poor! But then again what do you expect for the price......other than a left and right lever pair.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2017
These levers were a better replacement what my kids already had (plastic ones) they are holding up at the moment and really easy to install so I recommend these for a beginner but i don't recommend using these for a proper moutain bike
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2015
Not the best quality. Plastic a bit cheap and snapped whilst fitting ( suggest removing the grip if possible)but was lucky to be able to interchange parts with the brake levers I was replacing. For a childs bike these are fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 May 2015
Cheap and cheerful. I received 2 of the left hand levers rather than a pair, but cheap and functional, how long they last remains to be swwn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2013
Wasn't expecting much for the price but yer they are canny, lever bars are a little short but apart from that not bad at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2013
these brake levers were easy to fit and easy to use thanks to amazon for saleing these as they were hard to get
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)