Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
12
4.8 out of 5 stars

on 17 January 2013
Took a chance as no prior feedback for this helmet, however pleased with it. I ski on dry slopes and the hills so varied temperature use. The helmet is well vented with 2 adjustable front slide vents. Comfortable fit with cushioned girth wheel adjuster at rear of helmet. Looks great in carbon fibre print finish.
Overall, a great helmet for the money, in my view better all round than my previous purchased Bolle which was well over twice the £30 I paid for this helmet.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Just back from 3 vallees. First time I've worn a helmet skiing. Very comfortable and didn't realise I had it on after a few minutes. Great. purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2014
I wanted to buy my first ski helmet after years of wearing not-so-nice rental helmets. I chose this one from the description and photographs, and it is excellent! It is comfy, warm and looks great. So glad I bought it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
I bought this helmet for my son and he has worn it for a whole week's skiing. He found it comfortable, easy to use and adjust and thought the design was cool, not a bad rating from a 14 year old...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
It is a great helmet at a great price. Can't wait for the slopes
Hopefully I can get the goggles next then sorted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2016
If you're looking for a new helmet... look no further. Very light weight, great fit, great value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Attractive looking, sturdy goggles clip at back, open/close front vents and storage bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Arrived in plenty of time and as described
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2015
Good looking helmet and very comfy too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
Good quality goods
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here