Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 July 2017
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 January 2014
I would not recommend this unless you are good at D.I.Y. It was cheaply constructed of two separate parts which when i placed the water bottle in the holder it fell apart. No thought has gone into the design of it. Rather than return item it was easier to try and reconstruct it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2016
Worked for about a month then broke when going down a curb!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2013
It is ok. A bit on the flimsy side, even though it is of metallic construction. Will see how it lasts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
cheap bottle rack.very easy to fit without instructions,just fit with 2 screws that were already on the bike.not heavyduty but ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2014
Have not fit This product on my sons bike yet but it's of good quality and very steady so I have no issue with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2015
Ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2013
The delivery was very good & package well. The actual rack was badly scrapped exposing the metal underneath, so i had to re-paint the rack myself. The rack was well made and fitted easly to the bicycle
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2013
Sturdy and robust - just what we needed to make our cycling outings that bit easier. Even fits on a child's bike albeit on the top bar under the seat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2015
Good for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)