Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
41
4.7 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£41.95+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2013
This jewellery box looks quality from the outside but I was rather disappointed when I opened it as I feel the inside lacks a better finish, the drawers especially. Overall I am pleased with it as it looks nice and has lots of places for all types of jewellery but as this was quite an expensive item, I feel more could have been spent on the interior.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
I was looking online for a jewellery box for my mum. Over the years she had given them to members of the family for Christmas or birthdays and happened to say she didn't have one herself. After she had her bedroom decorated I thought a perfect gift would be a jewellery box.
It is beautiful, spacious and of excellent quality.

Mum loves it and I am delighted with that.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 December 2013
This is good value for money, all area are easy to locate and fit in nicely. Good quality jewellery box so pleased with item.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2013
Good looking jewellery box with plenty of room for different items. I am disappointed with the finish on the top corners of the flap down front. The bonded leather has been cut short and it notices even when the lid is shut.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
Lovely jewellery box, elegant looking and lots of spaces for all those small items. Recommended to anybody, very neat and luxurious
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
Looks really good in person. The drawers open and close easily, and the various compartments are really well organised for my needs. Minor comments:
- the top section does not have the perforated dividers for earrings shown on most of the photos. The pair of larger side compartments without those dividers actually worked better for me
- the ring holder in one of the drawers seen on the second photo did not come with my order. Luckily, that was also fine for my needs
- the box came with four 4x5 cm silica packs, which I found practical and kept inside
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
I thought it was a lovely gift well worth the money.l had looked at a lot before l looked on Amazon and as soon as l saw it that was what'll was looking for. And the person l bought it for loved it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
Wonderful and extremely useful jewellery box with plenty of compartments for storing my different pieces of jewellery. Looks great too on my dressing table
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2014
This was a Christmas gift for my daughter-in-law & she loved it! Just what she wanted, said it was an excellent choice!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2016
Not as shown in the picture.The first layer is different.Has no dividers as it is shown.I had to return it.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)