Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Bizet: Complete Music for Solo Piano

Audio CD

3.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews

Price: £15.58 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 31 Jan 2011
£9.25 £9.15
Available to ship in 1-2 days.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Amazon's Julia Severus Store

Product details

  • Composer: Georges Bizet
  • Audio CD (31 Jan. 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Naxos
  • ASIN: B004GX91LG
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 4 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 59,306 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Nocturne in F major
  2. Grande valse de concert in E flat major
  3. Trois Esquisses musicales
  4. Nocturne in D major
  5. Variations chromatiques de concert
  6. Valse in C major
  7. Quatre Préludes
  8. Caprice in C sharp minor
  9. Caprice in C major
  10. Thème brillant (LArlésienne: Suite No. 1)

Disc: 2

  1. Chants du Rhin
  2. Magasin des familles
  3. Venise
  4. Romance sans paroles
  5. Marine
  6. Chasse fantastique

Product description

Product description

Julia Severus, piano


She just lets the music speak for itself with a minimum of interpretative fuss.Very fine. **** --The Guardian,11/03/11

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 4 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

21 April 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
22 June 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
7 April 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
10 March 2011
Format: Audio CD
5 people found this helpful
|Comment |Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 3.0 out of 5 stars 2 reviews
J Scott Morrison
3.0 out of 5 starsA Long Sugary Drink
10 March 2011 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
4 people found this helpful.
A reader
3.0 out of 5 starsPleasant But Not Memorable
5 April 2011 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Audio CD
4 people found this helpful.

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?