Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £4.99

Save £3.00 (38%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Biting Cold: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Chicagoland Vampires Series Book 6) by [Neill, Chloe]
Kindle App Ad

Biting Cold: A Chicagoland Vampires Novel (Chicagoland Vampires Series Book 6) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 33 customer reviews
Book 6 of 12 in Chicagoland Vampires Series (12 Book Series)

See all 15 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£4.99

Length: 354 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Kindle Storyteller 2017 Winner - The Relic Hunters
This year's contest has found its winner: The Relic Hunters by David Leadbeater invites you to join the reckless relic smuggler and his comrades in the search of one of the world's lost ancient wonders. Learn more


Product description

Review

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels
"These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 "New York Times "Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris
"A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake."--"Library Journal"
"A refreshing take on urban fantasy."--"Publishers Weekly"
"If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl."--"Geek Monthly"

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels
"These books are wonderful entertainment."--#1 "New York Times "Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris
"A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake."--"Library Journal"
"A refreshing take on urban fantasy."--"Publishers Weekly"
"If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl."--"Geek Monthly"

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels
These books are wonderful entertainment. #1 "New York Times "Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris
A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton s Anita Blake. "Library Journal"
A refreshing take on urban fantasy. "Publishers Weekly"
If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl. "Geek Monthly""

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels
-These books are wonderful entertainment.---#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris
-A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake.---Library Journal
-A refreshing take on urban fantasy.---Publishers Weekly
-If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.---Geek Monthly

Book Description

The sixth entry in Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong.

Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1557 KB
  • Print Length: 354 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0451237013
  • Publisher: Gollancz (9 Aug. 2012)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B007FS5SI4
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 33 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #62,135 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 33 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 21 December 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2014
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 500 REVIEWERon 10 August 2012
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 500 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 5 January 2014
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?