Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
10
3.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
4
4 star
4
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
2


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 August 2013
I know i have an iphone but this book is really what i needed to log important dates for birthdays etc as i upgrade phones yearly. A beautiful book, good quality. Would make a nice nostalgic gift perhaps .
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2011
The book was as expected but the middle page was not sewn in with the rest of the book meaning I had to glue it in and as it was a present it was a bit disappointing

In spite of that it a nice book for keeping birthdays and anniversaries handy with plenty of room for the information and it also has great cover
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
A useful little book where I can store all the details that are otherwise easy to lose! Nicely made and put together.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2014
Great little books. No more writing up the diary each year
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Great thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
happy with purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2013
it was a present and the recipient was very impressed with layout. Easy to use, bright and colourful. thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Not quite what my daughter wanted, but she liked it none the less. She would have been happy with a straightforward listing of birthdays and anniversaries without the additions. that's it, no more to say on this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
The blurb said it was a calendar. When I received it I found that it was a book.......... Useless so I sent it back.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2010
i'm disappointed,firstly because I thought it was calendar but it is in fact a birthday book. Secondly,it's not that interesting with only a few pictures at the beginning of the book.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)