Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
13
4.4 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2013
Sent two off these vouchers as birthday presents. One went into the recipient's Spam Box and was not found for two weeks. Despite her being a regular Amazon customer who receives ema.ls from them.

The other was delivered 10 days after the birthday date requested........

Appalling service. I'm now wondering how many other vouchers I have paid for which have not been delivered and am forced I into the embarrassing situation of having to ask recipients if they have arrived.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
...to Amazon's gift options. I don't normally go in for vouchers but there are exceptions. The birthday boy was very pleased at the prospect of getting a few books, albums, blu rays etc. in his own time and as the fancy took him. I would be too, come to think of it .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Easy to send for overseas gifts on any occassion. Delivered on the exact day and many ways to spend the gift certificate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Not much to say - a voucher is a voucher. Useful if you have family abroad (with teenagers) and very easy to sort out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
My lazy way of sending a gift long distance, I don't really like gift cards; I class them as lazy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 December 2013
What can I say about gift cards? It was very much appreciated and its fun to spend on things! Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
Does what it says on the tin. A handy gift that I could send to the UK whilst living in Australia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2014
Excellent. Very convenient when you have forgotten to buy a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2015
Great gift idea fnished the gift off nicely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
It is what it says
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)