Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 14 July 2015
This is the second pair of Birkenstocks I've purchased but first through this seller. Fit is as expected and they are so comfy, plus I don't need to grip with my toes to keep them on! Think I may have to buy another pair in a different colour!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2017
Bought for my daughter as I find Birkenstock sandals brilliant. She loves them, so comfy once you get used to them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2015
Sadly I had to return these as they didn't really fit anywhere. Also disappointed that the uppers were described as "leather" on line but the ticket on the sandals sad "man-made". I considered sending for a smaller size but, with the cost of returns, decided not to risk it. Shame as they are exactly what I have been looking for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 August 2016
Love these . I always buy a smaller size . Love the colour and very comfortable too !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 July 2017
bought for my partner, still going strong after a few years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 June 2016
Brought these for swollen pregnant feet and they were very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 August 2016
I always wear size 5 in shoes but know size 4 is right for Birkenstocks! Excellent and as expected - service v prompt too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2016
Perfect fit if.. As before order one size smaller than your original shoe size. Great colour great quick service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2017
Exceptionally comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 July 2017
Item as discribed, fit well colour good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)