Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
15
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 13.5 UK|Colour: White|Change
Price:£30.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 June 2017
Love these shoes and my daughter does too now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2015
The sandals were lovely! My daughter who is a UK 1 needed a 3 (34) in these!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2017
Buyer beware these are narrow fit not regular! It stipulates on the box but nowhere in the amazon listing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Iarribed too late and were also too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Fast delivery very satisfied 😄
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 November 2016
I bought a pair of these a couple of years ago and have been trying to find another pair in my size ever since. They are a great fit. I wear a size 2-2.5. These are a child's size 34/C3. Be aware that adults size 34 are a lot bigger. I'm very happy with these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
Excellent service however
Item returned due to size - although correct length, width was too narrow probably be ok for child but as needed for myself an adult did not fit
Unfortunately this colour narrow fit only
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 June 2014
These are comfortable. They arrived well within the time expected. Was able to wear them straightaway.They look smart. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2014
Thank you for sending the Silver Birkenstocks - I love them. They are lovely for evening wear as I already 2 other pairs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2015
Lovely sandals, great fit and a big hit with my daughter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

£35.00-£68.67
£37.77-£68.42

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)