Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 June 2012
I bought these Birkenstock's in May last year and they have completely split across the width. I have only worn them in the summer and feel that they should have lasted longer. I bought Birkenstocks for their reputation and longevity and can only assume that this must be a faulty batch.

ishoe's comments 'Unfortunately, as the purchase was made of six months ago, we would be unable to accept the return of this item.'

I do not consider that a paid of sandals should last just six months!
33 Comments| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2013
These are an older style which think now discontinued and replaced with all leather upper at more expensive price. I only wear these around the house and garden as needed something to support my arches. Very pleased. Good fit and no issues with the man made leather straps, you would have to look very hard to notice any difference.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
i bought these for my husband's birthday. he loves them
i give them 5 star rating because he had them on all day.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2014
I myself have a pair of Birkenstocks but these were brought for my partner, who is soon to have a minor operation on his foot, so required some durable adjustable slip-on's for when his foot would be swollen following surgery. These are perfect.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
They're not my preferred style of Birkenstocks, but they are at least about half the price, so well worth it. Comfortable to wear, and if they last as long as my last pair I'll be happy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Disappointed with this buy. Cheap and nasty looking so disappointed with this product. What a let down never look at them again.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Love them. Very little breaking in period. Have had them on every day since I got them. Best choice by far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2014
These are my husband's second pair and I will keep buying them for him to wear around the house. He can slip into them as he comes in and slip out and into his boots when he goes out so no mud left in our back entrance. They also look very smart.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2015
I bought Arizona ones a few years ago & they were never really comfortable. I bought this style last year & they are so comfortable I could live in them. Love them so much I bought 2 pairs as think they may be discontinued!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
I love Birkenstocks for the summer and am rarely seen without mine. They are so comfortable and I've had many over the years. These were such good value though and the fit is as good as ever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)