Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 December 2012
Downloaded this thinking it would be rubbish. But am really enjoying playing it. You can buy extra as credits really cheap but you also get free ones each day. Recommend this to anyone who likes bingo
0Comment| 97 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Worth playing, better than I thought it would be. Great game to play when you have a few minutes spare to waste. Even better because it's free.
0Comment| 82 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
Enjoyable easy to play,well worth the download .easy to play and instructions clear to follow. Best bingo game I've come across.
0Comment| 81 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2015
this is an awesome game and in time it gets very addicting as you play through. You can get more and more bingo cards to play with as you go along. if you wanted to you could get 100 cards! What's better is that it's free and you don't have to pay a penny unless you really want to get coins faster or unlocking things faster.

Overall this is a very good game and one of the most popular bingo games on a kindle. :)
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2015
This a great way to enjoy fun bingo. Downloading this bingo was such a good idea ... I thought it looked like a good version of fun bingo ... fun bingo helps me take mind off of things for a while ... this game is great and it is one of the best I have ever played ... I'd recommend this game ... it has all you need to making this both fun and challenging ... collection to collect along the way, give me more ways to win coins/bingo credits ... I think by now you get the idea that I really do like this fun bingo game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2013
Brilliant game! No money involved so safe to play! Highly addictive & great fun. Relaxing to play & would recommend it to anyone.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2013
Love this game. Easy to play. Free cards daily. Good to entertain you when you have 5 minutes to pass. Would highly recommend it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2013
Good game be better if they spoke the numbers but really worth down loading for hours of fun. Keep more free games coming!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
It's hard to get the hang of playing more than one card at a time and I can't do more than two at a time but it's an addictive game once you start playing,only wish the daily credits didn't run out so quick coz there is no way im going to pay for more credits coz i would rather pay to go to actual bingo hall but im really not that into gambling for money!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
It is a great game to play but it takes a long time to unlock loads of things but not an addictive game though. When you play it after five times it gets boring if you haven't unlocked anything.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse