Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 March 2017
My son loved reading this book. The delivery was very quick ~
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2016
I bought this book for my 8 year old son at his request as it had been recommended by a friend at school. He is really happy with it and is already half way through after 2 days. I would definately recommend this as it has made reading time more exciting for my son and he doesnt seem to want to put the book down which is a great encouragement for young readers
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
Well I was sceptical mr walliams but my son is loving your books! He's a very reluctant reader but he's read loads of BB in one evening and asked for a few more of your books... either he secretly works for you or he is just actually finally enjoying reading!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2017
Quick delivery.
Its an ok book. Definitely not one of david walliams' best books. Basically the boy has a bit of a crappy life because he is so rich, but the story doesnt seem to go anywhere, they just end up bankrupt at the end
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Our Son loves all the David Walliams books, good read with some great humour for Children of all ages.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2015
Nothing to say, good book to read for teens
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2015
This and two other David Walliams books will make a nine-year-old boy very happy, and hopefully give him - and his parents - a break from the Wii and the xBox!! Perfect Win Win solution.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Another fab book by David Walliams. It keeps my kids wondering "what is going to happen next?". They find the book very funny and too be honest i'm enjoying reading it with them.
Quick delivery and packed well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
For my grand daughter in America, as David Walliams books seem to be hard to source in YS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2017
Bought as a gift - recipient very happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£3.49
£3.85

Need customer service? Click here