Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
40
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.49+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 August 2013
whilst these look very nice they dont really do the job. They are not heavy enough to stop all the books from falling over. Nice ornaments.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2011
Bought these and the matching coat hooks for a friend's new baby. They are super cute, nice quality and brightly coloured. My friend seemed pleased with them and went nicely with the farm themed nursery.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
These are gorgeous to look at but are no way up to the job of being book-ends, they are not very heavy and the books just slide and fall over. Ideally these need to be weighed down more, had to return them. They are really beautiful though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2014
Bought for an xmas present for a two month old baby girl. Made a nice change from all the baby clothes, soft toys and mobiles, especially when it's the second girl and the family have just about everything else from the first time round. Lovely product, want some for myself.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
As these are wooden bookends they are not really a toy but are well made and colourful. I am sure they will aid the development of language skills as well as keep special books safe for years to come.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 October 2013
What a lovely idea for a small child who loves books and lives in the country.
I saw some in a shop locally but they didn't have the farm animals model and I needed it quite quickly - it came in time for the birthday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2012
Bought these for my niece for Christmas she loved them (19 months old), The packaging was a bit crumpled when it arrived but the product was fine.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
Haven't taken it out of the box yet but just wanted to tell you all just how lovely it is.. Im making up a hamper for a Baby Shower and wanted to put in some things for the nursery that will last a long time. This is not a toy but beautiful wooden bookends which are both colourful and fun and which are sure to last and last. Well worth the money as I have seen plastic ones for twice the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2013
Bought as a leaving gift for a work colleague going on maternity leave. A bit different from the baby clothes, etc that others bought and ideal for new parents setting up a nursery. Well made and good quality. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
I looked at some of the other reviews for this item and some said the bookends are not very stable to hold books. However I bought them for ornamental reasons more than anything for my grandsons bedroom, which is farmyard themed. I think the bookends are beautiful, any child would love them. They are brightly coloured and make a lovely addition to the bedroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here