Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
44
4.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 3-4 Years|Change
Price:£9.95+ £2.99 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 November 2010
Beautiful hot pink with the text in a white glitter so really girly and perfect for a very proud big sister!
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2012
My 4 year old granddaughter was thrilled with her big sister t/shirt. It is not as pretty as some I have seen since buying this one, but the quality of the material is good. the colour is good, The print is big and clear, Delivery was good,very happy with purchase,would recommend to friends My granddaughter was proud to go to collect her new sister from the hospital,wearing her new t/shirt.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2012
I was buying a present for friends who had just had a baby. They already had a daughter. Not one to leave out the first child, this T-shirt was bought and was an instant hit.

As T-shirts go, it seems well made, had a choice of cool colours and sports funky writing.

What's not to like? Nothing. Recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2011
Great quality t-shirt that has now had a few washes and still looks as good as new. And my daughter loves it and is very proud to wear her big sister t-shirt.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2015
Bought this for my granddaughter as she is soon to be a big sister. She loves pink so hopefully will love this. Paid for the express delivery but I think first class would have got to me just as quickly, so a bit disappointed as the express delivery was very expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2013
Excellent value for money and ample room in the T-shirt sizes
Fast delivery time
Recommended to others
Would use again
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Lovely t shirt. Good quality. Arrived within just a few days of ordering. My daughter is 4.5 yrs old and the 3-4 fits her perfectly. She was delighted with this t shirt and has worn it everyday since her baby brother was born! Wears it for bed on a school day! Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 July 2012
My little girl was so proud of this tee shirt and wore it to hospital when visiting her new brother. She also took great pleasure wearing it to all her classes and nursery school as people made a great fuss of her. Is good quality, very glad I bought one.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2011
This was dispatched the day I ordered it and arrived the next day. Looks great I'm sure the little girl will be delighted. Good value too.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
I bought this item for my granddaughter, as she had just become a 'big sister'. I thought making a fuss of her being a big sister would help the process of having a new addition to the family.
In hind sight I should have brought two or three as her Mum had difficulty getting her to take it off to wash it!

It washes well and still looks as good as new even after a lot of wear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)